Digital Ad Certificate – Digital Marketing ENG 40

Welcome to our digital media and paid media certification program! We hope you enjoy your journey through the content, and become one of the next 100,000 digital advertising professionals

Aleph
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

You can start reading the content, do the activities, and become one of the next 100,000 certified students in Digital Marketing. Remember that you chose the live class modality, so you must connect to live sessions twice a week! Furthermore, it’s important to note that the course content will be released on a weekly basis, aligning with the class schedule.

Don’t forget that classes begin on January 9th and take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays at the following times:

  • GMT+0: Ghana, UK (5.30-7.30 pm)
  • GMT+1: Nigeria, Morocco, Algeria, Croatia, Slovenia  (6.30-8.30 pm)
  • GMT+2: South Africa, Greece, Egypt (7.30-9.30 pm)
  • GMT+3: Jordan, Kenya, Tanzania (8.30-10.30 pm)
  • GMT+4: United Arab Emirates (9.30-11.30 pm)

If your country is not on the list, you can calculate the time of the session by checking your country’s GMT and comparing it to the times above. You can also send us an email at info@digitaladexpert.com In module one we will explain to you what you must do to enter. Good luck!