Digital Ad Degree

Learn about the fundamentals of digital marketing, and how to create effective digital advertisements on the world’s leading digital platforms.

💻 Live and On-demand Content

😎Free Course with Limited Spaces

🚀 3 Months of Intensive Training

⏰Live sessions (4 hours a week)

🤝 Cooperative methodology*

📃 Official Aleph certificate

*You will work in a team to learn about digital advertising tools. With challenges and activities that will enhance your competencies and soft skills.

Who is it for?

People over 18 with access to an electronic device (desktop or laptop), internet connection, and the downloaded Zoom application version 5.2 or higher and who live in the countries selected by Aleph.

Enroll

Upcoming releases:

Starts November 7th 2022

Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan
Monday and Wednesday
From 6:30PM to 8.30PM (GMT+5)

Starts November 7th 2022

India, Sri Lanka, Nepal.
Monday and Wednesday, two hours per class.

Starts November 15th 2022

Ireland, UK, Portugal, Switzerland, Denmark, Austria, Sweden, Norway.
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:30 to 8:30pm (GMT +0) / 7:30 to 9:30pm (GMT+1).

Starts November 15th 2022

Greece, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Finland, Cyprus
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30 to10:30pm (GMT+2)

Starts December 6th 2022

Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey.
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5.30 to7.30pm (GMT+3)

Starts December 6th 2022

Oman, Armenia, United Arab Emirates.
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6.30 to 8.30pm (GMT+4)
    • Get started!

      Fields marked with a * are mandatory.

    Contact

    Get in touch

      Need help?