Digital Ad Certificate – Digital Marketing ENG 16

Current Status Not Enrolled Price Closed Get Started This course is currently closed You can start reading the content, do the activities, and become an expert in Digital Marketing. Don’t forget that classes begin on February the 15th and take place on Mondays and Wednesdays at the following times: GMT+0: Ghana (5.30-7.30 pm) GMT+1: Nigeria, […]

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

You can start reading the content, do the activities, and become an expert in Digital Marketing.

Don’t forget that classes begin on February the 15th and take place on Mondays and Wednesdays at the following times:

  • GMT+0: Ghana (5.30-7.30 pm)
  • GMT+1: Nigeria, Algeria, Morocco, Croatia, Slovenia (6.30-8.30 pm)
  • GMT+2: Egypt, South Africa (7.30-9.30 pm)
  • GMT+3: Kenya, Tanzania (8.30-10.30 pm)
  • GMT+5.30: India (11pm-1.00am)
  • GMT+6: Bangladesh (11:30pm-1:30am)
  • GMT+8: Philippines (1:30-3:30 am)

In module one we will explain to you what you must do to enter.

Good luck!