Digital Ad Degree – Digital Marketing ENG 08

Welcome to our digital media and paid media certification program! We hope you enjoy your journey through the content, and become one of the next 50,000 digital advertising professionals

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

You can start reading the content, do the activities, and become an expert in Digital Marketing.

Don’t forget that classes begin on November the 15th and take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays at the following schedule:

  • Ireland, UK, Portugal, Ghana: 6:30-8:30pm (GMT +0)
  • Nigeria, Morocco, Croatia, Austria, Sweden, Norway: 7:30-9:30pm (GMT+1)
  • Greece, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia, South Africa, Cyprus: 8:30-10:30pm (GMT+2)
  • Kenya: 9:30-11:30pm (GMT+3)
  • India: 12:00-2:00am (GMT+ 5.30)
  • Bangladesh: 12:30-2:30am (GMT +6)

In module one we will explain to you what you must do to enter.

Good luck!