Digital Ad Certificate – Digital Marketing ENG 24

Welcome to our digital media and paid media certification program! We hope you enjoy your journey through the content, and become one of the next 50,000 digital advertising professionals

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

You can start reading the content, do the activities, and become an expert in Digital Marketing.

Remember, you selected the live class modality, which means you must connect to live sessions twice each week! Also, please be aware that course content will become available from week to week, as we move through the syllabus.

Don’t forget that classes begin on June the 5th and take place on Mondays and Wednesdays at the following times:

  • GMT+0: Ghana(5.30-7.30 pm)
  • GMT+1: Nigeria, Morocco, Algeria, UK (6.30-8.30 pm)
  • GMT+2: Croatia, Slovenia, South Africa (7.30-9.30 pm)
  • GMT+3: Egypt, Jordan, Kenya, Tanzania (8.30-10.30 pm)
  • GMT+4: United Arab Emirates (9.30-11.30 pm)

If your country is not on the list, you can calculate the time of the session by checking your country’s GMT and comparing it to the times above.

You can also send us an email at info@digitaladexpert.com In module one we will explain to you what you must do to enter.

Good luck!